Return to Sani-Hands Hand Sanitizing Wipes 100/bx, Individually wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best individual alcohol wipes available! May 31, 2021
Reviewer: LSinAZ from Northern AZ  
I have probably purchased over ten boxes of these PDI Sani-Hands wipes over the past couple of years. I always liked having them on hand pre-pandemic, and then they became absolutely indispensable. Concord Health Supply has an incredible price break on these, and they always arrive within a couple of days, and in perfect condition because they package them well. Extremely pleased with my purchases from Concord Health Supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sanitizing wipes May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Cathy T. from Sparks, NV United States  
I love that they are individually wrapped & fit in my pocket or purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Customer April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Carolyn Giron from Evanston, IL United States  
I'm pleased with the quality of the product I received.  It shipped quickly and arrived quickly as well.  However,  I could not complete my order online.  I had to call customer service and place the order over the phone.  I didn't like having to do that.  Please work on that problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Returning Customer April 7, 2021
Reviewer: EHouston from Harrisburg, OR United States  
There's a reason I keep coming back to Concord to purchase.... it's because they offer the best product, and at the best price, and they ship quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to order delivered in days February 15, 2021
Reviewer: John G from Waterford , CT United States  
I am a first time customer. I was surprised how easy it was to find the item my hotel needed. I placed the order and they were delivered a few days later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small packet but large wipe!! February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Dan A. from Columbus, OH United States  
When I first saw the packet I was worried the wipes would be to small. They were just right.
Very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product quality January 25, 2021
Reviewer: SHERRI DEUTSCH-ATWELL from Kalaheo, HI United States  
As public health and community health nurse I have always appreciated having hand wipes with me.  This alcohol product meets health guidelines for our current times and is well done by your company.  I received them quickly at a fair price.  Thank you for making them readily available to the public in small amounts as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Delivery November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Cat from Orange, CA United States  
Convenient & easy to open individual packages

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Individual Alcohol Wipes November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Carl Hooper from Kansas City, KS United States  
The wipes are great. You can easily carry a few in a pocket or purse. They are much easier to carry than a bottle of hand sanitizer. The product shipped the next day and arrived in three days. The company kept me informed throughout the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! Recommended! November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Filip V. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Quick shipping and high quality product.
Purchased this product twice already and will be again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items