Return to Concord Portable Handheld Pulse Oximeter Monitor with Loud Audible Alarms and Large Color Display
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will buy all med necessaties from you. May 4, 2022
Reviewer: Roscoe Brown from Douds, IA United States  
Amazing product.  Best customer service w personal assistance.  $50 less than Amazon.  Ordered on Sunday received on Tuesday.  Thank you all of your staff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service, pleased with the product! February 7, 2022
Reviewer: Bruce  
Service was excellent, product delivered in a timely manner. Pulse Oximeter works as advertised. A good experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME! June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Terena Schaefer from Norborne, MO United States  
I had no idea a non medical person could purchase an item like this.  It is amazing.   Accurate and easy to use.  I did get the ear piece because of my lung disease the therapist said I would not get an accurate reading on my finger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Oximeter June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Ogden from Auburn, CA United States  
Excellent service after initial delay.  Excellent help on return of sensor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Malissa Hobson from Waynetown , IN United States  
This works very well.  My husband has cold fingers so I needed the ear lobe attachment. So happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 75023 pulse oximeter February 19, 2021
Reviewer: j weeks from Tucson, AZ United States  
i have only had the device for 2 days, but in that time it is fulfilling my needs for an ear lobe sensor oximeter. The finger tip oximeters did not provide adequate nor dependable readings as my finger tips seem to not have the response rate needed.  At this time I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Concord Pulse oximeter January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was in need of an accurate, easy to use pulse oximeter during a recent pulmonary infection. The unit functioned as advertised online and has performed perfectly. I highly recommend this product  to anyone seeking an accurate pulse oximeter at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Gives accurate readings October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Simmons from Florida  
As a CPAP wearer, I wanted to be sure my oxygen saturation was not dropping during sleep. I’m also a retired critical care nurse and have used this type of device on patients. It appears accurate and reliable. Cons- it does not keep a history to review later, after awakening. It did alarm once while I was sleeping, when my Saturation was below the alarm limits I set. There is no way of knowing if I had other events that I missed.
The original batteries last three nights, so I use rechargeable batteries, which I change every three days. A more advanced monitor is  too costly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 more accurate than finger pulse ox September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Geller from ELKRIDGE, MD United States  
We purchased this because we were getting inaccurate readings from finger pulse oximeters. The readings from this unit are much more accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesapeake, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items