Return to KardiaMobile EKG Monitor [Original-Single Lead] by AliveCor
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All I expected. June 7, 2024
Reviewer: John Campbell from Liberty, NC United States  
It  is everything I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KardiaMobile EKG Monitor April 29, 2024
Reviewer: Billy Dickson from Kingsport, TN United States  
Ads on the internet gave complete information on this monitor.  Ordering was easy and I received the monitor in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellence April 4, 2024
Reviewer: MaryAnn Henry from Auburn, KY United States  
Thank you for your remarkable customer service! When I ordered the device I was told that I would receive it in 2-4 days. Since it was Thursday I didn’t expect it until Monday at the earliest, but to my surprise it arrived on Saturday! I am pleased with the device, ease of use, and support from Kardia. I will definitely recommend this to anyone who is interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service March 13, 2024
Reviewer: Tamara Wardell from Terre Haute, IN United States  
Had minor difficulty getting started. Professional assistance with both getting battery door closed and direction to further assistance with installation of programming. Very appreciative of time spent to help this educated but senior citizen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far, so good March 12, 2024
Reviewer: Edmond Chabot from Kure Beach, NC United States  
Received it yesterday and setup was easy and I tried it once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2024
Reviewer: Zonia Alcocer from Litchfield Pk., AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kardio mobile February 12, 2024
Reviewer: Donna Courtney from Green Acres, FL United States  
Ordering was easy product came in a few days great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kardiamobile February 5, 2024
Reviewer: Diane DUFFEY from Duncanville, TX United States  
Easy to set up and use. Really glad I got it.  Gives me peace of mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KardiaMobile February 2, 2024
Reviewer: Stephen Chuen from Las Vegas, NV United States  
As described in the advertisement, the APP is easy to download. Once installed, the monitor is ready for use. Each EKG measurement is done for a period of 30s, indicated by a timer. The positioning of the two fingers from each hand on the two electrodes is consistent. Finally, the EKG output can then be saved in the form of a PDF file. The APP will also inform if the EKG exhibited any unusual cardiac behavior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kardia Mobile purchase January 30, 2024
Reviewer: David Parry from Morrow, OH United States  
Product arrived timely and well packaged.  Cannot report if it works OK, as Kardia Mobile is not configured to work with a computer and some phones?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items