Return to Concord Sapphire DELUXE Fingertip Pulse Oximeter with 6-way OLED Display, Carrying Case, Lanyard and Protective Cover
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2022
Reviewer: Sandie Nackers from Kaukauna, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great price and easy to use June 27, 2022
Reviewer: Phyl from Kingsland, GA United States  
I was surprised at the low price, battery included and quickly delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Finger pulse oximeter May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Dolly Young from San Antonio, TX United States  
Finger pulse oximeter I would write this product at 75 it turns off too quickly even went on my finger I have tried different fingers. I am on oxygen and monitoring my oxygen saturation and heart rate. Also it would be nice if it came with the lanyard my previous pulse ox amateur had one and I always had it around my neck. I got this one because it was on sale. Could not afford the Innovo pulse ox amateur. Thank you, dolly young

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2022
Reviewer: William Quick from Westfield, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2021
Reviewer: Joyce Darveaux from Loveland, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oximeter November 26, 2021
Reviewer: Sandra from Rochester, NY United States  
Works great. fast delivery.  Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deluxe fingertip monitor June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Robert90 from Maryland  
This is my third  monitor but I wish it had been my first. Fabulous packaging simple strightforward to use unlike the other two clear easy to read display, looking forward to many, many months of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Eric from California  
very good quality product, works fast, and accurate, easy to use, case and protective cover great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accurate fingertip oximeter with multiple display March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Kansky from Hudson, MA United States  
Would have preferred fingertip pulse oximeter made anywhere but China but alas those are way too costly for home use. Concord Health Supply is reputable medical supplier so I ordered their "house brand".  Nice and tight fitting, you can turn display different ways depending on which finger you use and which view is easier to read.  Comes with batterues, lanyard, rubber protective case and carrying case. Now if I can only remember what drawer I stuck it in. Seems well constructed and hopefully accurate, even has 2-year warranty and reasonable price with no shipping cost. Arrived very fast.






Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pulse Oximeter May 10, 2020
Reviewer: WILLIAM WRONSKI from WILMETTE, IL United States  
Fast, easy to read. Well made, with some extra bump protection. Sharp OLED screen. Took awhile, cause of the pandemic, but SOLID PRODUCT! Thx,CONCORD!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items