Return to Concord Talking Pulse Oximeter for the Visually Impaired with Carrying Case
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What was needed January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Lukens from Littleton, CO United States  
My husband has severe Macular Degeneration , along with other medical issues, and this talking pulse ox meter is perfect for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palmer Lake, CO United States  
I  received the Oximeters  in record time. They are for 1 totally blind person and 1 with AMDG. They are both thrilled with how easy they are to operate and get an accurate reading. Wonderful products! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use, quick set up. February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer H from FL - Florida, FL United States  
I found this site when looking for a talking oximeter. The price was great and the website easy to order from. We received the item with no problem. We the oximeter came in I installed the included batteries, then pressed a button to figure out how to use. I was able to set up and teach my grandpa how to use in a matter of minutes. The talking feature could be louder but no problems when held close to ear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Don Connell from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Dorothy Sidebotham from Warminster, PA United States  
We love the product.  It came a couple days after the promised date, but that was okay.  Thank you!!!  We didn't receive a carrying case , but that's okay .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 OXYGEN METER January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Tammy Gragg from Wilburton, OK United States  
I love having an oxy meter at my fingertips!  The oxygen part works great.  But the pulse rate fluctuates.  I don't think it is accurate.  I am totally blind.  So finding a talking oxygen meter was fantastic!  If the pulse rate part worked correctly, it would be perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Product July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Carol from PA United States  
Works as stated.  Nice carrying case and well as strap included (strap was not listed in the description).  Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adherent Cohesive Wrap Bandages 3x5 April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Allen from ALVARADO, TX United States  
Items were as described and my transaction was fast and timely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Producr & Service April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Gordon from Cary, NC United States  
I ordered this for a visually impaired relative who needs to monitor her oxygen. It is easy to use and gives peace of mind knowing she can control her intake on her own.

The product arrived quickly and met all of expectations. So glad I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just what we were looking for March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Duane Ising from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
The devices was for my blind mother. She can easily use it and listen to the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items