Return to Nonin Go2 Achieve Pulse Oximeter. Made in USA (includes case, lanyard and how-to guide)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Loved this items.  Unfortunately I dropped it once to many times and it didn't seem to be registering correctly. I have had this unit for around 5 years and use it quite a bit. Was very happy with this item.  Had to replace with the next model up.  Prefer the Go2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good follow through October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia  
The product was lost in mail.  Customer service kindly followed up and quickly replaced and upgraded the lost article.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Oximeter March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michael H from Spring City, UT United States  
Bought this one to replace the 9590 that I ran over with my tractor...really. It seems to work just as well, but is slightly smaller and lighter. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Doogan from West Roxbury, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great in every way! January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Sherman from Walworth, WI United States  
They really care about all customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 13, 2017
Reviewer: JEANENE BAKER from Jefferson, IA United States  
I am recovering from pneumonia and had a follow up appointment with my Dr. She gave me a test to see if I could retain my oxygen. She saw my new oximeter and said "let's use yours". So if my Dr liked it, I feel like I finally found one to get reliable readings. Very pleased with my purchase. I received it in two days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review September 4, 2017
Reviewer: ronald.lippen@verizon.net from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Excellent service, excellent company and excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service May 22, 2017
Reviewer: barbara direnzo  
Concord not only carries quality products but their customer service  is excellent, truly professional and caring. I purchased this product from them rather than from another reputable website because of the manner I was treated and followed up with.
thank you,
a satisfied customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pilse Oximeter March 2, 2017
Reviewer: William P Hilmes from Atlanta, GA United States  
It is easy to use and exactly what we needed.  I would recommend this product to anyone.  It arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No in Go2 Oximeter February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Val from Honolulu, HI United States  
I am most happy with this product which is far superior to my previous one. It is well made and seems reliable.
Also, I was delighted to have it delivered even prior to my expectations . It was well packed and arrived in perfect condition.
I am most happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items