Return to Nonin Onyx Vantage 9590 Finger Adult/Pediatric Pulse Oximeter. #1 Professional Oximeter Made in USA - Includes Free Carrying Case
Sort By::
Page of 50
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pulse oximeter November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Jean Lane from Orono, ME United States  
Love it. Results are fast. "Easy to clean between patients. The best pulse oximeter I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accurate & Easy to Use December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longmont, CO United States  
This product is very intuitive.  Just install the batteries and use it.  Complete owners manual is supplied on CD and can be copied to HDD to ongoing reference.  The unit is one of just a few that is FDA approved and competes with the accuracy of stationary units.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Onyx vantage December 16, 2011
Reviewer: Tony Peluso from Natchitoches, LA United States  
I've worked with RT and other nurses who have onyx 9500 models which I've noticed to be highly accurate and durable.  I decided long ago that when I was able to get my own pulse ox for work and home use it would be a Nonin Onyx.  I feel confident and at peace with spending the extra money to get a quality American made product which has been proven in the medical field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nonin Onyx® Vantage 9590 Finger Pulse Oximeter January 3, 2012
Reviewer: Steven Klotzbuecher from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I think the Vantage 9590 Pulse Oximeter is an excellent product. I find the small size and how quick it is able to give me a pulse and oxygen content was well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nonin Onyx II February 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Enid, OK United States  
Easy to use, fast and reliable readings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased By MICHAIL KAZANTZAKIS,ATHENS,Greece February 4, 2012
Reviewer: MICHAIL KAZANTZAKIS from ATHENS, ATTIKI Greece  
Nonin Onyx Vantage 9590 Finger Pulse Oximeter. It's Excellent! Thank You Very Much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 9590 oximeter February 6, 2012
Reviewer: D. Ken Taylor from San Antonio, TX United States  
Excellent product, superior service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! 5 stars all the way! February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa W. from Milwaukee, United States  
This has got to be one of the best experiences I have had when purchasing on the internet. I dealt with a very friendly man in customer service (sorry, I forgot his name!) and he was able to adjust my order because I found something I liked even better! He was so very nice and helpful. I will definitely recomment Concord Health Supply! Thank you again for the great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Evan Boucher from Bridgeton, MO United States  
Great product, fast shipping, no complaints here :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nonin Onyx Vantage 9590 March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Home Health Physical Therapist from SANTA FE, NM United States  
Very nice product for a reasonable price. The Onyx series Pulse oximeters continue to improve with increased performance at a decreasing price point. I would highly recommend this product. The service from Concord Health could not be better. Fast, free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items