Return to Retractable Lanyard for Pulse Oximeters
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Retractable Lanyard for Pulse Oximeters September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Hale from Channelview, TX United States  
These appear to be very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Retractable Lanyard July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anna BG from Schaumburg, IL United States  
I love the retractable Lanyard!! I have actually lost 2 of these Nonin pulse ox and when I saw this. I was like this has to be the answer to not lose the third one. So far pulse Ox has been glued to my pants literally lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great lanyard January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jed, RRT from North Georgia  
This is a great little lanyard. It has a very strong clip and a very strong, thin plastic coated braided cable so you do not lose your $175 pox or even a $35 one. Just a nice bit of security. And also add the hard case to protect your investment. The case is a Pelican Case!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
Excellent quality, heavy duty, keeps the pulse ox nice and secure. Convent way to keep track of the devise and allows for quick disconnection without the long neck lanyard.

Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Addition! April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Chisa from Maryville, TN United States  
The retractable lanyard is perfect for just about anything, especially the pulse ox! Being an RN, you need to have specific items immediately and this allows you TIME! Time to help the patient and not time wasted digging!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Retractable Lanyard March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Raymond Wallace from Denham Springs, LA United States  
Exceptionally well made, better than the case IMHO. Well worthe the$$. Fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Retractable Lanyard for Nonin GO2 September 28, 2012
Reviewer: cristian sánchez from Medley, FL United States  
Excelent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product July 1, 2012
Reviewer: Gregory Worth from Chattanooga, TN United States  
This retractable lanyard is a very high quality and functional item.  I am a PTA and work in a Nursing home with the geriatric population.  I check O2 sats on every patient I work and sometimes multiple times during a treatment session.  I clip this retractable lanyard with my O2 pulse oximeter attached to it on the waistband of my scrubs and it stays put.  This lanyard keeps my O2 pulse oximeter at fingertip reach anytime I need it.  It is the most practical item I have ever purchased.  If it ever breaks I will promptly buy another one from this company.  The shipping was very fast too.

Was this review helpful to you?