Return to Concord Health Supply Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Mike  
Concord was helpful in dealing with a problem I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Got here in satisfactory time August 31, 2021
Reviewer: SavedbyGrace from Oregon  
I don't love the made-in-China blood pressure monitor I ordered, but delivery time was satisfactory. (I should have looked to see if it had a place of manufacture in the description.) Will check accuracy of device by comparing to doctors office. If I decide it won't work for me, I'll update this review to rate return process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kardia Mobile August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Wray from Colorado Springs, CO  
So far this is an incredible product.  I need to learn how to transmit the result to my Doctor, but other than that, it's great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 chair alarm August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It took awhile to get the product because of the virus from he factory But the sale reprehensible keep in contact with me on the phone and kept me informed what was going on They took that extra step personal  I will go back to them  any time I need something of this sort  I rate this product and customer service top 10


service great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incomplete web site; good phone customer service July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Aumack from Flagstaff, AZ  
The wrist pulse oximeter that I purchased was severely compromised by illegible instructions and no clear path for downloading necessary software.  Web site for product needs to include very specific step-by-step instructions for the download/install process, including a link to the most current of many software versions available on the web. Hours of time were wasted before I called customer service and received prompt, clear walk-through of these processes, resulting in my finally being able to use the device. The CS representative who provided instructions should be tasked with writing them down for web site publication.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding service July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My order was shipped the same day I placed it.  Would purchase from them again. Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Customer June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Jackie from Chicago, IL  
Happy to find Concord Health Supply for additional items for my daughter that we couldn't get in bulk through our oxygen supplier. Shipping was much faster than expected - really appreciated since supplies were running low.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BATAVIA , IL.  
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE when you need it most!!  Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Oximeter June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Bill Long from Bourne. MA  
I recently wrote Poor review when my simple order was ten days and still had not arrived.  Your  response was swift and appreciated, both the phone call and the rapid delivery.  And the product was worth waiting for.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia Mayo from Crestline CA  
Excellent.  Called & straightened out a mailing address problem so I could promptly receive my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items