Return to Concord Health Supply Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Cordon from Boise, Idaho  
My order did not arrive in the time frame I expected it.  I called to check on it and spoke with a gentleman who looked it up and said they were waiting for part of my order to arrive and that it should be there in a couple of days and they would get it out.  He also voluntarily upgraded the product I had ordered to a better quality.  Two days later I received a notice my order had shipped and it arrived two days after that.  The order was complete, arrived in good condition and the Pulse Oximeter was an upgrade and works wonderfully.  I definitely recommend this company.   Reminded me of the kind of service given by companies in the 1960's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fantastic March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Barry from Calif  
Great company!!!!!!!!!  No worries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping and Product March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tully NY  
The service was great in that we received the oximeter within 2 days of ordering and the product is exactly as described.  Discounted price was also nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definition of Amazing March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Can't thank Concord enough for having pulse oximeters available, discounted, and shipping IMMEDIATELY. I had no idea what to expect from this company I had never heard of, but taking that chance worked out perfectly. I'll definitely be coming back for medical supplies in the future.

Seriously can't thank these guys enough. Only place I could find them, the best price, and immediate shipping. They made an extremely stressful situation a little better to handle, and that means the world right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First order March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Shirley  
This was our first order but sales person was very helpful and item was shipped as promised.  We received very quickly.  Have already recommended to a neighbor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never arrived March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jan  
Never arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pulse Oximeter March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Havelock NC  
Just received today and so far very pleased. Took a little longer to receive the item, BUT it was free shipping and I was able to use the tracking number provided to keep up with the shipment. The price was great, would definitely use this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Purchased product March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fairly prompt service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service March 18, 2020
Reviewer: RT from CT  
Super fast shipping, and my items were as advertised!  I couldn't be happier and will return to make future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items