Return to Concord Health Supply Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrival time of product March 13, 2024
Reviewer: Lorraine Thalmann from Hillsdale NJ  
Product was received as indicated in order.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kardio February 12, 2024
Reviewer: Audrey Linn from Really chmond vermont  
Tried ordering it on your website and it said my e mail address was not correct.  Called your company and was nicely helped by gentleman

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 blood pressure monitor January 30, 2024
Reviewer: henry jordan from hernando fl  
have used monitors for yrs but this monitor is head and shoulders above all them. omron 2 person monitor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfactory January 29, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nebraska, United States  
This was the first time I had heard of Concord Health Supply so; I didn't know what to expect in terms of customer service or I.D. security for an online purchase. Service was excellent, the blood pressure cuff is exactly as described, and delivery was excellent. I would rely on this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 blood pressure monitor January 5, 2024
Reviewer: Andrew Czech from edison nj  
customer ser GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Concord Black Ox Deluxe Fingertip pulse Oximeter December 19, 2023
Reviewer: Bruce W from Antonia, MO  
Price was great. Product shipped promptly. Product works great. Very Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service December 5, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Carolina  
Best price..beat all others even Amazon! Plus free case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blood pressure Cuff November 30, 2023
Reviewer: Sharon  
Description was accurate. The gentleman I spoke with was pleasant,  informative and polite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service November 28, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I had left my phone number on  Wednesday and assumed the holiday would cause an problem for the call back. On Monday morning I was called by TK and explained my issue. He immediately took care of it politely ,respectably  and efficiently. It is a pleasure to deal with a company that values it's customers. I will recommend  it to family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 customer service November 27, 2023
Reviewer: larry Balentine MD FACR  
I just want to acknowledge John Zaya for his excellent help choosing an O2 device and all the accessories that I wanted.
By taking his time and never making me feel rushed, he made certain I he knew what I thought I wanted and this is just so rare these days.
I am so impressed and will always look to Concord for medical equipment AND advice. Thanks John!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items