Return to TheraPearl Shoulder Wrap Hot/Cold Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kulm, ND United States  
I will be having shoulder surgery in 2 weeks, so I have not used them yet.  I tried one on, and it seems like it will work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice fit! July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Karen King from Joplin, MO United States  
After experiencing some extreme shoulder pain and needing to ice and heat as I continued to work, I was frustrated with the bulkiness of a towel wrapped around a baggie of ice. Messy and bad fit. So when I saw this, I knew that as a personal trainer and fitness instructor, this would fit my lifestyle much better. I'm 5'4" and 108 lbs. and it fits perfectly. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Near perfect June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Wheeler from Houston, TX United States  
This is so far the best shoulder ice wrap that I have found.  It would be perfect if it was either a little smaller or more adjustable; for females.  I really like that one of the compartments gets close to the neck.  I have ended up using my other shoulder wrap on top of this one so the fit will be more snug.  The Velcro straps are a little on the rough side, but maybe that will get better with time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my TheraPearl May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jane from Metamora, IL United States  
I have two ongoing issues:  "mouse shoulder" from daytime work and "guitar shoulder" from evening gigs.  Keeping other cold packs on my shoulder was tough, but the TheraPearl stays in place and wraps right around the sore spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
excellent product, shipped and arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Unknown from East Orange, NJ United States  
Excellent... .....work well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product December 14, 2018
Reviewer: JACK Gulla from El Cajon, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoulder Wrap cold pack October 31, 2018
Reviewer: William Carter from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I've had a chance use my shoulder wraps.  They fit even better than I anticipated!  And, they arrived wicked fast (Chicago-to-Mpls.)  

As a grad' student, I also appreciate the fair pricing.  You guys are awesome (and, I don't throw that term around very often!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice pack May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kirk  
Fits great and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?