Return to Concord Fingertip Pulse Oximeter with Reversible Display, Carrying Case and Lanyard
Sort By::
Page of 52
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just what I needed January 30, 2023
Reviewer: Cherilyn Jensen from Boise, ID United States  
This basic fingertip pulse oximeter is well made, comes with an outer case with lanyard, plus a removable rubbery cover also with a lanyard. It was nice to have a choice of several bright colors, making it easier to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Concord Pulse Oximeter December 13, 2022
Reviewer: Cheryl Estey from Starksboro, VT United States  
I received this item in a timely fashion. Have not used it yet as I just got it yesterday. It looks to be good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pink Oximeter October 25, 2022
Reviewer: Barb from North Dakota  
I was a Respiratory Therapist for 32 years and had a finger oximeter I had received from a patient's family that quit working. Found this one. Loved the color. The price was great and free shipping.  Came in 3 days. Lots of accessories.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pulse Oximeter with carrying case October 24, 2022
Reviewer: Dona Hansen from Modesto, CA United States  
Grate quality and service. Cost better than most as well. I was pleasantly surprised to find a great quality for the price. Very happy customer. Highly recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good pulse oximeter! October 10, 2022
Reviewer: Al from NY  
Takes a few moments to get a reading but it was as accurate as my doctor’s office pulse oximeter. Satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much needed Oximeter September 20, 2022
Reviewer: Anthony Lawrence from New Bedford, MA United States  
serched the internet and found Concord...The oximeter was just what i needed..good price....great emails and arrived carefully packed.  Very happy and will but from this company again.  Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  
Great quality!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 order July 3, 2022
Reviewer: Janis A from Warren, OH United States  
Great service  the color I ordered was not in atock
I called, changed colors AND got oximeter  2 days
afterward!!!

impressed and thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pulse Ox June 16, 2022
Reviewer: KO PT from VT United States  
Works great, accurate, appreciate the silicone sleeve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pulse Oximeter May 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
The oximeter is working well and has a very large red digital display.  I was surprised to receive such a nice device without having to pay high prices.  I would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items