Return to Concord BlackOx DELUXE Fingertip Pulse Oximeter with 6-way OLED Display, Carrying Case, Lanyard and Protective Cover
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fingertip monitor June 16, 2021
Reviewer: from , South Carolina  
I have purchased several different fingertip oximeter/heart rate monitors, and this one is the best. Fast and accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Betty Jackel from Louisville, KY United States  
Fast delivery. Easy to read finger tip monitor. Very happy with purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 0ximeter March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from glendale hts., IL United States  
Delivery was fast and accuracy of meters were excellent. OLED display is so easy to see. Will recommend your company  to others. I got 2 so I can have one with me and leave one on bedside table.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pulse oximeter December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ROCHESTER, PA United States  
Came quickly and is accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear, accurate, reliable December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Breathing Eggplant from Livingston, NJ United States  
This is my 2nd Concord pulse oximeter. I still have and use the 1st, which was purchased in 2014, and operates very well. This one is a bit more updated, as far as the display modes and colors. No issues.
Straightforward service from Concord.  Both company and product are recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Jarman from Palo Alto, CA United States  
'It works just fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oximeter March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Murray Gertner  
The unit works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oximeter February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Grady Grubb from Sumter, SC United States  
I need to keep track of my lung function. The black ox is just the thing to do it. This oximeter works fine. I could not be more happy with it. Good job Comcord.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Smith from CUTLER BAY, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Laial saad from Dearborn, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items