Return to Fingertip Pulse Oximeter for the iPhone - the Kenek Edge
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oximeter May 23, 2018
Reviewer: jackt tribble from lexington, KY United States  
Just what I wanted   meet all expectations  very happy with product so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fingertip Pulse Oximeter for the iphone-kenek edge March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Louise Golden from Atlanta, GA United States  
Sam was very informative, helpful and honest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Marian Strong from Richland, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Simple to Use! January 18, 2018
Reviewer: DS from Lakewood, CO United States  
It works greatly with Iphone X and nice Kenek Edge app. It's pretty accurate.  I'm very happy with the products!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Outwin from Muskegon, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accurate and Informative January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Marshall from Valley Forge, PA United States  
I called about the Kenek Edge Oximeter twice.  Both representatives provided very accurate and  professional analysis including information about how Kenex Edge Oximeter works in various applications I asked about.  The second rep also provide information on how to setup and use the oximeter in the way I wanted to use it.  In all cases the information has provided accurate and much more informative than I generally expect.

Shipment was vert prompt and almost as fast as my experience with Amazon Prime.

I will use this company in the future.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kenek Edge has short cord August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keller, TX United States  
The unit was received quickly.  The readings seem more instantaneous  than averaged.
The only shortcoming found thus far is the cable is only 20 inches which means if you are monitoring overnight, it is too short and will pull phone off bedside table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concord Health Supply, Inc. July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monumnt, CO United States  
I am very pleased with the way my order was handled,  and the timely arrival after I  placed the order.
Thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great April 12, 2017
Reviewer: John Fisher from Taneytown , MD United States  
The unit works great more accurate than the little hand held one.    And it was less expensive.   Like the wave form at the bottom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product and customer svc March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Julius Finch from Fisher, IN United States  
It was a pleasure talking to customer svc about this product. It made me feel very comfortable about the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items